Turn off Auto-Refresh

Some users found it distracting that the new builder constantly refreshed every time a change was made on the page. We've added a simple toggle in the top right corner to disable auto-refresh if it is distracting for you. You can now manually click the refresh button in the editor to see the latest preview.

Screen Shot 2019-11-26 at 3.29.10 PM.png