If you don't want to show users how many entries they've earned on the Post-Entry screen, you can now disable this.
Simply go to:
Edit > Design > Campaign Details > Hide Post-Entry User Entries
The default setting is to always show users how many entries they've earned.
If you turn this off, we will remove the entire entries section.